Since you…

Paraíso en algún lugar del mar de Nayarit

Paraíso en algún lugar del mar de Nayarit

Since you’re part of my life

I can’t breath

I can’t think

I can’t concentrate

I don’t do the daily things I’m supposed to do

I feel every  thrill  in the pit of my stomach

I can’t eat

I can’t sleep

I’m wide awake waiting for  a sign of yours  -and time slowly hurts if it doesn’t come to me

But..

since you’re part of my life

I feel it all

and all inspires me

Everything I see becomes poetry

I  live in ecstasy

Since you’re part of my life I’m not the same

I wonder if you…

10 pensamientos en “Since you…

  1. Me traes junto con bellas palabras la estampa de dos de mis debilidades: mar y árbol. Por cierto, desconozco el nombre del segundo…pero cada vez que veo uno siento algo familiar que me emociona.
    Gracias, Zuri. Feliz semana.

  2. Cómo todo lo que tenemos alrededor nos puede hacer entrar en resonancia con el Universo y absorber sus vibraciones y que, parece, nos convierte en algo más que personas de carne y hueso. Muy bello.

    Un beso.

Responder

